Live Feed

WOWE School District

WOWE School District, 3 days ago

Today WOWE had 2 more graduates for the class of 2019. Vanessa Hanks and Trinity St.Germain completed all the necessary requirements through the WHS ALC program. A small commencement was held in their honor today. CONGRATULATIONS!!! view image

Travis Gary

Travis Gary, 5 days ago

Food Summer Program view image

Kristi Bellefeuille

Kristi Bellefeuille, 5 days ago

Preschool Registration view image

WOWE School District

WOWE School District, 17 days ago

Here are the approximate times for AM Pickup, starting Monday, June 3rd for Summer Rec NORTH ROUTE Elbow Lake Church - 6:20 AM Brown's Bait and Tackle - 6:40 AM Bone's Baits - 6:52 AM SOUTH ROUTE OLD RTC - 6:45 AM Ogema Elementary - 7:32 AM