The Waubun-Ogema-White Earth Board of Education has the general charge of the business of the school district, the school facilities, and of the overall interests of the school system.  Their authority is to hire, set policy, manage, and control the district as well as conduct the business of the district as granted by the legislature and the State Department of Education.

2017-2018 School Board Members
Chairperson - Christie Haverkamp
Vice Chair - Allan Haugo
Clerk - Stacy Bly
Treasure - John Zima
Director - Mark Rothschadl
Director - Jon Syverson
Director - Terry Dorman